Just as AWP is committed and intimately involved with our community, so are the members of our Board of Directors. The Board’s networking abilities and access to critical resources are invaluable for the services AWP provides to our Warriors.

Board of directors

Executive Board Members

Dr. Tony Robinson Chairman of the Board

Nick Uros Vice-Chairman (Acting)

Janet Gallo Secretary

Nick Uros Treasurer

Kim Elle President & CEO


Deke Copenhaver

Dr. Gemma Frock

Bill Geiger

Dr. Faye Hargrove

Wright Mcleod

Tom Morrissey

Gen (R) Bill Rajczak

Bill Stewart

Donnie Thompson

Sam Tyson